Six Divisions Of Yoga

Hatha Yoga

Bhakti Yoga
Bhakti Yoga is the Yoga of devotion or the path of commitment and heart. Yogis who practice Bhakti Yoga views the Divine in everything and everyone he encounters. This lead him to acquire toleration, acceptance and love for all. Bhaki Yoga instructs an individual to have a devotion to all things and God through commitment to life and love.

Raja Yoga
Raja Yoga is the path of Yoga that concentrates on contemplation and meditation. It’s based. This Yoga path instructs heavy self respect through self mastery. Raja Yoga considers the universe exists for the self, giving an illusion of centrality which results to self respect and reverence for all creatures to the self. Raja Yoga is also called the King of Yogas, bulk of its professionals live in religious or spiritual orders.

Jnana Yoga
Jnana Yoga is the Yoga of the head or the path of Yoga that copes with knowledge and wisdom. Jnana Yogis pays tribute on the wisdom of guy. They attempt to surpass limits by wisdom and unifying mind. By accepting all other doctrines and faith Jnana Yoga attempts to get existence beyond doctrine and ideological controversies. In addition, it uses a reasonable, open and inquisitive thoughts in examining the spirit.

Karma Yoga
Karma Yoga considers your current scenario is dependant on your previous activities. This path needs you to be selfless. Performing a selfless service is the essence of Karma Yoga or knowingly selecting a future that’s free from selfishness and negativity understanding your life is a result of your previous activities. Karma Yoga practices try and alter your actions towards the great – good words, good thoughts, good actions, in order to alter your spirit. You shift your consciousness which results in a change in your destiny by being selfless.

Tantra Yoga
Tantra Yoga is the path of possibly the most misunderstood path and rite. Some may think of Tantra Yoga as witchcraft, sorcery, magic spell or some cryptic formula. Most individuals perceive Tantra Yoga sexual. All these understandings are far from truth. It uses rites to experience the holy in everything we do, not just sex though sex is part of it. It plans to enlarge our knowledge in all states – whether awake or sleeping. Tantra Yoga professionals must have innocence, humility, devotion, courage, loyalty to his Guru, cosmic love, faithfulness, contentment, dispassion, non-covetousness, and truthfulness.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *